Contact Us

Ellesmere College Titans
Chapel Cottage
Haughton
West Felton
Shropshire
SY11 4HF

Contact Us

Position Name Email
Chairperson Jon Pardoe jonpardoe@hotmail.co.uk
Director of Swimming Alan Bircher coachbircher@gmail.com
Head of Age Performance Marc Foster coachmfoster@gmail.com
Head of Age Development Danny Proffitt dannyproffitt@btinternet.com
Learn To Swim Coordinator Steffi Bircher steffibircher@gmail.com
Secretary Emma Hughes emmahughes246@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer Amber Noss titanstreasurer1@gmail.com
Welfare Officer Ranjit Chatterjee ranjit.chatterjee@ellesmere.com
Meet Secretary Jo Proffitt titansmeetsecretary@gmail.com
Press Officer Sara Lockley titanspress@gmail.com
Swim21 Coordinator Lisa Rosser-Barnett lisarb45@gmail.com
Ellesmere College/Titans Parent Liaison Pauline Hale pauline.phale@gmail.com
Legacy Projects Mark Hale mjw.hale@googlemail.com
School Registration Kirsty Randall kirsty.randall@ellesmere.com