Contact Us

logo

Ellesmere Titans
Lime Tree House
Burleydam
Whitchurch
Shropshire
SY13 4AT

Contact Us

Position Name Email
Chairperson Jon Pardoe jonpardoe@hotmail.co.uk
Head Coach Alan Bircher coachbircher@gmail.com
Head of Age Performance Marc Foster coachmfoster@gmail.com
Head of Age Development Danny Proffitt dannyproffitt@btinternet.com
Learn To Swim Coordinator Steffi Bircher steffibircher@gmail.com
Secretary Emma Hughes emmahughes246@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer Edwina Townsend titanstreasurer1@gmail.com
Welfare Officer Ranjit Chatterjee ranjit.chatterjee@ellesmere.com
Meet Secretary Jo Proffitt titansmeetsecretary@gmail.com
Press Officer Ian Pugh iankpugh.books@outlook.com
Swim21 Coordinator Lisa Rosser-Barnett lisarb45@gmail.com
School Liaison Pauline Hale pauline.phale@gmail.com
Legacy Projects Mark Hale mjw.hale@googlemail.com
School Registration Kirsty Randall kirsty.randall@ellesmere.com